The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Stanley Ho Hung-sun Chairman and Managing Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau (SJM)
2 Sheldon Adelson Chairman and CEO Las Vegas Sands Corp
3 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
4 Lim Kok Thay Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
5 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
6 Lawrence Ho Yau-lung Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
7 Winfried Engelbrecht-Bresges CEO Hong Kong Jockey Club
8 James Packer Chairman Crown Ltd
9 Kazuo Okada Vice-Chairman Wynn Resorts
10 Hajime Satomi Chairman and CEO SEGA Corporation & Sammy Corporation
11 Efraim Genuino Chairman and CEO PAGCOR
12 Kenji Tsuchikawa President and CEO Japan Racing Association
13 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
14 Pansy Ho Chui-king Managing Director MGM Grand Paradise
15 Tan Soo Nan Chief Executive Singapore Tote Board
16 J. Terrence “Terry” Lanni Chairman and CEO MGM MIRAGE
17 Ted Chan CEO A-Max Holdings
18 The Sportsbetting Heads CEO IBC
19 The Sportsbetting Heads CEO Singbet
20 Kunio Busujima Founder and Chairman Sankyo Co
21 Putera Sampoerna Founder MANSION (Gibraltar) Ltd
22 Han Chang-Woo Chairman and CEO Maruhan Corp
23 Albert Yeung Founder and Chairman Emperor Group
24 Tom Hall President Asia Pacific Playtech
25 Jack Lam Yin Lok Chairman Jimei Group
26 Vincent Tan Chee Yioun Chairman and CEO Berjaya Group
27 Joe Pisano Executive Director and Executive Vice President Elixir Gaming Technologies Inc
28 Justin Leong Ming Loong Head of Strategic Investments and Corporate Affairs Genting Group
29 Subhash Chandra Chairman Essel Group
30 Albee Benitez President, Leisure and Resorts World Corp
31 Sang H. Park Chief Marketing Officer T.H.E. Hotel and LVegas Casino
32 Paul Steelman President and CEO Paul Steelman Design Group
33 Theodore “Teddy” Cheng Chee Tock Chairman C Y Foundation
34 Angela Leong On-kei Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau
35 Dennis Valdes President Philweb Corp
36 Steven Lim Tow Boon Executive Director Dreamgate Corporation Bhd
37 Larry J. Woolf Founder and Chairman The Navegante Group
38 Cho Ki-Song President KangwonLand
39 Arthur Wang CEO GigaMedia
40 Sonny Yeung Hoi Sing Chairman Macau Success
41 David Friedman Co-Chairman and co-CEO Macao Studio City
42 William P. Weidner President and COO Las Vegas Sands Corp
43 Chen Lip Keong Founder and CEO NagaCorp
44 Alfonso “Boy” Reyno Jr Chairman and CEO Manila Jockey Club
45 Leonard H. Ainsworth Executive Chairman Ainsworth Game Technology
46 Nicholas J. Niglio COO and Executive Director Neptune Group
47 Tony Tong Chairman and CEO PacificNet
48 Aaron Park Executive Director Paradise Entertainment
49 Shailesh Naik Managing Director CryptoLogic Asia-Pacific
50 David Briggs CEO Orchid Sports