The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Lim Kok Thay Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
2 Sheldon Adelson Chairman and CEO Las Vegas Sands Corp
3 Stanley Ho Hung-sun Chairman and Managing Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau (SJM)
4 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
5 Lawrence Ho Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
6 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
7 Kazuo Okada Vice-Chairman Wynn Resorts
8 James Packer Chairman Crown Ltd
9 Kwon Oh-nam President and Chief Executive Grand Korea Leisure
10 Jack Lam Yin Lok Chairman Jimei Group
11 Pansy Ho Chui-king Managing Director MGM Grand Paradise
12 Linda Chen Chief Operating Officer Wynn Resorts (Macau), S.A.
13 Steve Jacobs President, Macao Las Vegas Sands Corp
14 Winfried Engelbrecht-Bresges CEO Hong Kong Jockey Club
15 Vincent Tan Chee Yioun  Chairman and CEO Berjaya Group
16 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
17 Jim Murren Chairman and CEO MGM MIRAGE
18 Kenji Tsuchikawa President and CEO Japan Racing Association
19 Tan Soo Nan Chief Executive Singapore Tote Board
20 Kunio Busujima Founder, Director and Senior Advisor Sankyo Co
21 Putera Sampoerna Founder MANSION (Gibraltar) Ltd
22 Han Chang-Woo Chairman and CEO Maruhan Corp
23 Choi Young CEO and President Kangwong Land, Inc
24 Justin Leong Ming Loong Head of Strategic Investments and Corporate Affairs Genting Group
25 Efraim Genuino Chairman and CEO PAGCOR
26 Angela Leong On-kei Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau
27 Theodore “Teddy” Cheng Chee Tock Chairman C Y Foundation
28 Subhash Chandra Non-Executive Chairman Essel Group
29 Greg Hawkins CEO City of Dreams
30 Jamie Odell Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director Aristocrat Leisure Ltd
31 Steven Lim Tow Boon Group Executive Director RGB Ltd
32 John Gomes Managing Director IGT Asia
33 Paul Steelman President and CEO Paul Steelman Design Group
34 Cath Burns Managing Director and Vice President Asia Pacific Bally Technologies
35 Yasushi Shigeta President & CEO Angel Group
36 Albert Yeung Founder and Chairman Emperor Group
37 Sonny Yeung Hoi-sing Chairman Success Universe Group Ltd
38 Chen Lip Keong Founder and CEO NagaCorp
39 Gregory S. Gronau Chief Executive Officer Gaming Partners International Corporation
40 Arthur M. Wang Chief Executive Officer and Director GigaMedia Ltd
41 David Kinsman Chief Executive Officer Weike Gaming Technology
42 Albee Benitez President Leisure and Resorts World Corp
43 Clarence Chung Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Elixir Gaming
44 Nick Niglio COO and Executive Director Neptune Group Ltd
45 Mike Aymong Executive Chairman Asian Coast Development (Canada) Ltd
46 Tristan Sjöberg Managing Director Asia TCSJOHNHUXLEY
47 Alfonso R. Reyno Jr Chairman and CEO Manila Jockey Club
48 Hyung Joo Kim Founder and CEO Intercity Group
49 Leonard H. Ainsworth Executive Chairman Ainsworth Game Technology
50 Dennis Valdes President PhilWeb Corp.