The countdown to the 2022 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!


Rank Name Title Organization
1 Sheldon Adelson CEO and Chairman Las Vegas Sands Corp
2 Lim Kok Thay Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
3 Stanley Ho Chairman and Managing Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau (SJM)
4 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
5 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
6 Lawrence Ho Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
7 Kazuo Okada Vice-Chairman Wynn Resorts
8 Alvin Chau Chairman Suncity Group
9 Kwon Oh-nam President and Chief Executive Grand Korea Leisure
10 Pansy Ho Chui-king Managing Director MGM Grand Leisure
11 Linda Chen Chief Operating Officer Wynn Resorts (Macau) S.A.
12 Jack Lam Chairman Jimei Group
13 James Packer Co-Chairman Melco Crown Entertainment
14 Vincent Tan Chairman and CEO Berjaya Corporation
15 Philip Chun  Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
16 Stephen Weaver Consultant Sands China
17 Winfried Engelbrecht-Bresges CEO Hong Kong Jockey Club
18 Tom Hall Vice-Chairman AsianLogic
19 Kelvin Tan Senior Vice-President, International Marketing Melco Crown Entertainment Ltd
20 Tom Arasi President and CEO Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd
21 Angela Leong On-Kei Director Sociedade de Jogos de Macau (SJM)
22 Jim Murren Chairman and CEO MGM Resorts International
23 Choi Young CEO and President Kangwong Land, Inc
24 Nick Niglio Executive Director and COO Neptune Group Ltd
25 Tan Soo Nan Chief Executive Tote Board, Singapore
26 David Punter General Manager Asia Pacific Aristocrat Technologies
27 Andrew MacDonald Executive Vice-President, Casino Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd
28 Ken Jolly Senior Gaming Executive and Consultant Shuffle Master
29 Lam Iao Founder & CEO Laxino Technology Ltd
30 Cath Burns Managing Director and Vice President Asia Pacific Bally Technologies
31 Yasushi Shigeta President and CEO Angel Group
32 John Gomes Managing Director IGT Asia
33 Kenji Tsuchikawa President and CEO Japan Racing Association
34 Larry Mullin Casinos Division CEO Tabcorp Holdings Ltd
35 Sebastian Salat President WMS International
36 Han Chang-Woo Chairman and CEO Maruhan Group
37 Sonny Yeung Hoi-sing Chairman Success Universe Group Ltd
38 Tristan Sjöberg Managing Director Asia TCSJOHNHUXLEY
39 Gregory S. Gronau Chief Executive Officer Gaming Partners International Corporation
40 David Kinsman CEO Weike Gaming Technology
41 Chen Lip Keong Founder and CEO NagaCorp
42 Clarence Chung Chairman and CEO Entertainment Gaming Asia
43 Dennis Valdes President PhilWeb Corp
44 Subhash Chandra Non-Executive Chairman Essel Group
45 Hideyuki Busujima Chairman Sankyo Co
46 Paul Steelman President and CEO Paul Steelman Design Group
47 Alfredo ‘Albee’ Benitez President First Cagayan Leisure and Resorts Corp
48 Joe Pisano CEO Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies, Inc
49 Leonard H. Ainsworth Executive Chairman Ainsworth Game Technology
50 Alfonso R. Reyno Jr Chairman and CEO Manila Jockey Club