The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
2 Sheldon Adelson CEO and Chairman Las Vegas Sands Corp
3 Lim Kok Thay Executive Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
4 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
5 Lawrence Ho Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
6 Angela Leong On-kei Executive Director SJM Holdings
7 Kazuo Okada Vice-Chairman Wynn Resorts
8 Alvin Chau Chairman Suncity Group
9 Kwon Oh-nam President and Chief Executive Grand Korea Leisure
10 Pansy Ho Chui-king Chairman MGM China Holdings
11 Michael Leven President and COO Las Vegas Sands Corp
12 Linda Chen Executive Director and COO Wynn Macau
13 James Packer Co-Chairman Melco Crown Entertainment
14 Ambrose So Executive Director and CEO SJM Holdings
15 Jim Murren  Chairman and CEO MGM Resorts International
16 Michael Mecca President and COO Galaxy Entertainment Group
17 Jack Lam Chairman Jimei Group
18 Andrew MacDonald Executive Vice President Marina Bay Sands
19 Tom Hall Business Development Director Sunplus
20 Edward M. Tracy CEO Sands China
21 Ted Chan Co-COO, Gaming Melco Crown Entertainment
22 Nick Niglio Executive Director and COO Neptune Group
23 Gabriel Hunterton Chief Operating Officer StarWorld Hotel & Casino
24 Yasushi Shigeta President and CEO Angel Group
25 Frank MacFadden President, Joint Ventures and Business Developments Sociedade de Jogos De Macau S.A.
26 David Punter General Manager Asia Pacific Aristocrat Technologies
27 Ken Jolly Vice President – Asia Shuffle Master
28 Kelvin Tan Senior Vice-President, International Marketing Melco Crown Entertainment Ltd
29 Lam Iao Founder & CEO Laxino Technology Ltd
30 Cath Burns Managing Director and Vice President Asia Pacific Bally Technologies
31 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
32 Choi Hung-jib CEO and President Kangwon Land, Inc
33 Andrew Hely Vice President Asia Pacific IGT Asia
34 Lam Man Pou Chairman Asia Entertainment & Resources Ltd
35 Larry Mullin CEO and Managing Director Echo Entertainment Group
36 Sebastian Salat President WMS International
37 Gregory S. Gronau President and CEO Gaming Partners International
38 Lloyd Nathan CEO Asian Coast Development (Canada) Ltd
39 Tristan Sjöberg Managing Director Asia TCSJohnHuxley
40 David Kinsman Non-Executive Director Weike Gaming Technology
41 Sonny Yeung Chairman Success Universe Group
42 Paul Steelman President and CEO Paul Steelman Design Group
43 Constance Hsu President Mocha Clubs
44 Cristino ‘Bong’ Naguiat Chairman Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation
45 Albee Benitez Founding President Leisure and Resorts World Corp, First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corp
46 Chen Lip Keong Founder and CEO NagaCorp
47 Leonard Ainsworth Executive Chairman Ainsworth Game Technology
48 David Chow CEO New Macau Landmark Development
49 Albert Radman Sales Director for Asia Alfastreet Gaming Instruments
50 Joe Pisano CEO Jade Entertainment and Gaming Technologies