The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
2 Sheldon Adelson CEO and Chairman Las Vegas Sands Corp
3 Lim Kok Thay Executive Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
4 Lawrence Ho Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
5 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
6 Ambrose So Executive Director and CEO SJM Holdings
7 Alvin Chau Chairman Suncity Group
8 James Packer Executive Chairman Crown Ltd
9 James Murren Chairman and CEO MGM Resorts International
10 Kazuo Okada Chairman Universal Entertainment Corp
11 Angela Leong Executive Director SJM Holdings
12 Linda Chen Executive Director and COO Wynn Macau
13 Edward Tracy President, CEO, Executive Director Sands China
14 Michael Leven President and COO Las Vegas Sands Corp
15 Michael Mecca  President and COO Galaxy Entertainment Group
16 Ted Chan Chief Operating Officer Melco Crown Entertainment
17 Nicholas Niglio Executive Director and CEO Neptune Group
18 Tom Hall Business Development Director ONEworks
19 George Tanasijevich President and CEO Marina Bay Sands
20 Chen Lip Keong CEO and Executive Director NagaCorp
21 Tan Hee Teck President and COO Resorts World Sentosa
22 Gabriel Hunterton Chief Operating Officer StarWorld Hotel and Casino
23 Cristino Naguiat Chairman and CEO Philippines Amusement and Gaming Corporation
24 Yasushi Shigeta President and CEO Angel Group
25 David Punter General Manager Asia Pacific Aristocrat Technologies
26 Ken Jolly Vice President – Asia Shuffle Master
27 Lam Iao Founder and CEO Laxino Technology Ltd
28 Sonny Yeung Chairman Success Universe Group
29 Jay Chun Chairman and Managing Director Paradise Entertainment
30 Lloyd Nathan CEO Asian Coast Development (Canada) Ltd
31 Constance Hsu President Mocha Clubs
32 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
33 Larry Mullin CEO and Managing Director Echo Entertainment Group
34 Rowen Craigie CEO and Managing Director Crown Ltd
35 William Weidner President and CEO Weidner Resorts
36 Kingson Sian President Travellers International Hotel Group
37 Gregory S. Gronau President and CEO Gaming Partners International
38 Tristan Sjöberg Executive Chairman TCSJOHNHUXLEY
39 Kurt Gissane Managing Director, Asia-Pacific Bally Technologies
40 Mark Michalko Sales Director IGT-Asia
41 Ryoo Hwa-sun President and Chief Executive Grand Korea Leisure
42 Clarence Chung Chairman and CEO Entertainment Gaming Asia
43 Lee Choong Yan President and COO Genting Malaysia Bhd
44 Lam Man Pou Chairman Asia Entertainment & Resources Ltd
45 Choi Hung-jib President and CEO Kangwon Land Inc
46 Leonard Ainsworth Executive Chairman Ainsworth Game Technology
47 Jack Lam Chairman Jimei Group
48 David Chow CEO New Macau Landmark Development
49 Winfred Yu President Kings Consulting Ltd
50 Paul Steelman CEO Steelman Partners