The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Sheldon Adelson CEO and Chairman Las Vegas Sands and Sands China
2 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
3 Lim Kok Thay Executive Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
4 Lawrence Ho Co-Chairman and CEO Melco Crown Entertainment
5 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts
6 Ambrose So Executive Director and CEO SJM Holdings
7 Alvin Chau Chairman Suncity Group
8 James Packer Executive Chairman Crown Ltd
9 James Murren Chairman and CEO MGM Resorts International
10 Edward Tracy President and CEO Sands China
11 George Tanasijevich President and CEO Marina Bay Sands
12 Tan Hee Teck President and COO Resorts World Sentosa
13 Angela Leong Executive Director SJM Holdings
14 Michael Mecca President and COO Galaxy Entertainment Group
15 Linda Chen  Executive Director and COO Wynn Macau
16 Gabriel Hunterton Deputy Chief Operating Officer Galaxy Macau
17 Nicholas Niglio Executive Director and CEO Neptune Group
18 Michael Leven President and COO Las Vegas Sands Corp.
19 Ted Chan Chief Operating Officer Melco Crown Entertainment
20 William Weidner President and CEO Weidner Resorts
21 Chen Lip Keong CEO and Executive Director NagaCorp
22 Kazuo Okada Chairman Universal Entertainment Corp
23 Kingson Sian President Travellers International Hotel Group
24 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
25 Hajime Satomi Chairman, President and CEO Sega Sammy Holdings
26 Enrique Razon Jr Chairman Bloomberry Resorts Corp.
27 Rowen Craigie CEO and Managing Director Crown Limited
28 Lee Choong Yan President and COO Genting Malaysia Bhd
29 John Redmond Chief Executive Officer Echo Entertainment Group
30 Michael French Chief Operating Officer Solaire Resort & Casino
31 Jack Lam Chairman Jimei Group
32 Cristino Naguiat Chairman and CEO Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation
33 Michael Santangelo Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Ho Tram Project Co. Ltd
34 David Chow Co-Chairman Macau Legend Development Ltd
35 Choi Hung-jib President and CEO Kangwon Land Inc.
36 Sonny Yeung Chairman Success Universe Group
37 Constance Hsu President Mocha Clubs
38 Nigel Morrison Managing Director SKYCITY Entertainment Group
39 Stephen Hung Co-Chairman and Executive Director Louis XIII Holdings Ltd
40 Lim Byoung-soo President and Chief Executive Grand Korea Leisure
41 Paul Steelman Founder and Principal Steelman Partners
42 Albert Yeung Founder and Chairman Emperor Group
43 Jaydev Mody Chairman Delta Corp.
44 Lam Man Pou Founder and Chairman Asia Entertainment & Resources Ltd
45 Yoji Sato Chairman Dynam Holdings
46 Clarence Chung Chairman and CEO Entertainment Gaming Asia
47 Winfred Yu President Kings Consulting
48 Han Chang-woo Chairman and CEO Maruhan Group
49 Dennis Valdes President PhilWeb Corp.
50 Tony Fung Chairman and Founder Yu Ming Investments