The countdown to the 2023 IAG Asian Gaming Power 50 Gala Dinner is on!



Rank Name Title Organization
1 Sheldon Adelson CEO and Chairman Las Vegas Sands and Sands China
2 Francis Lui Deputy Chairman Galaxy Entertainment Group
3 Lim Kok Thay Executive Chairman and CEO Genting Berhad
4 Lawrence Ho Chairman and CEO Melco Resorts
5 Steve Wynn Chairman and CEO Wynn Resorts and Wynn Macau
6 Ambrose So Chairman and CEO SJM Holdings and SJM
7 Alvin Chau Chairman Suncity Group
8 James Packer Executive Director Crown Resorts
9 Edward Tracy President and CEO Sands China
10 James Murren Chairman and CEO MGM Resorts International
11 Kazuo Okada Chairman Universal Entertainment
12 Michael Mecca President and COO Galaxy Entertainment Group
13 Angela Leong Executive Director SJM Holdings
14 George Tanasijevich President and CEO Marina Bay Sands
15 Tan Hee Teck  Chairman and CEO Resorts World Sentosa
16 Linda Chen Executive Director and COO Wynn Macau
17 Lee Choong Yan President and COO Genting Malaysia
18 Nicholas Niglio Executive Director and CEO Neptune Group
19 Ted Chan Chief Operating Officer Melco Crown Entertainment
20 Kingson Sian President Travellers Internationals Hotel Group
21 Chen Lip Keong CEO and Executive Director NagaCorp
22 Enrique Razon Jr Chairman and CEO Bloomberry Resort
23 Rowen Craigie Management Director and  CEO Crown Resorts
24 Philip Chun Chairman and CEO Paradise Group
25 Hajime Satomi Chairman, President and CEO Sega Sammy Holdings
26 Dhammika Perera Chairman and Managing Director Vallibel One
27 Matt Bekier CEO and Managing Director Echo Entertainment
28 Clarence Chung Chairman and President Melco Crown Philippines
29 Winfried Engelbrecht-Bresges Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Jockey Club
30 David Chow Co-Chairman and CEO Macau Legend Development
31 Thomas Arasi President and CEO Solaire Resort & Casino
32 Choi Hung-jib President and CEO Kangwon Land Inc.
33 Jack Lam Chairman Jimei Group
34 Sonny Yeung Chairman Success Universe Group
35 Yoji Sato Chairman Dynam Holdings
36 Nigel Morrison Managing Director SKYCITY Entertainment Group
37 Tony Fung Founder and Chairman Aquis Reef Holdings
38 Colin Pine General Director Ho Tram Project Company
39 Lim Byoung-soo President and Chief Executive Grand Korean Leisure
40 Albert Yeung Chairman Emperor Group
41 Stephen Hung CO-Chairman and Executive Director Louis XIII Holdings
42 Matt Hurst Executive Vice President Casino Operations and Marketing Tiger Resorts, Leisure and Entertainment
43 Jaydev Mody Chairman Delta Corp.
44 Dennis Valdes President PhilWeb Corp.
45 Steven Tight President International Development Caesars Entertainment
46 Cristino Naguiat Chairman and CEO Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation
47 Constance Hsu General Manager Altira Macau
48 Ravi Wijeratne Chairman Rank Holdings (Pvt) Ltd
49 Han Chang-woo Chairman and CEO Maruhan Group
50 Joey Lim Managing Director and CEO Donaco International